Comitês Técnicos

2024 - 2025
Presidente:
Edson Ferrari
  (TCE-GO)
Coordenador:
Halim Antonio Girade
Telefone: (61) 9 9321-0093
E-mail: hgirade@hotmail.com
Coordenador:
Teresa Cristina Dias Diógenes
Telefone: (84) 9 9999-9606
E-mail: teresa_diogenes@hotmail.com
Coordenador:
Maria Valéria Santos Leal - TCE/PI
Telefone: (86) 3215-3892 e (86) 9 8102-1432
E-mail: valeria.santos@tce.pi.gov.br
Coordenador:
José Raimundo Bastos de Aguiar
Telefone: (71) 9 9963-5762
E-mail: jrba@tce.ba.gov.br
Coordenador:
Marilia Carvalho
Telefone: (31) 99671-4844
E-mail: macarvalho@tce.mg.gov.br
Coordenador:
Noemi Caldas Bahia Falcão
Telefone: (081) 9 9973-8934 / (081) 3181-7605
E-mail: noemi@tcepe.tc.br
Presidente:
Rodrigo Coelho
  (TCE-ES)
Coordenador:
Eliane Cabrini Ramalho - TCE/ES
Telefone: (27) 99901-1906
E-mail: eliane.ramalho@tcees.tc.br
Coordenador:
Dacicleide Sousa Cunha Gatinho - TCE/AP
Telefone: (96) 9 9154-3306
E-mail: dacicleide.sousa@tce.ap.gov.br
Coordenador:
Michele Rodrigues Dias
Telefone: (84) 9 8762-2217
E-mail: biblioteca@tce.rn.gov.br
Coordenador:
Sabrina Caetano da Silva (TCE-RJ)
Telefone: (21) 99579-7360
E-mail: sabrinac@tcerj.tc.br
Coordenador:
Francisco Antônio Pinto Neto - TCE/AM
Telefone: (92) 9 8111-5086
E-mail: francisco.neto@tce.am.gov.br
Coordenador:
Khenia Rúbia Franco Nunes - TCE/TO
Telefone: (63) 9 8402-9992
E-mail: kheniarfn@tceto.tc.br
Coordenador:
Conselheiro Gilberto Jales
Telefone: (92) 9 9902-2535
E-mail: julio.pinheiro@tce.am.gov.br